Short Break in Côte d’Azur, French Riviera

I just spent a more than memorable week along the French Riviera. I spent whatever free time I had in the Old Cannes, in Côte d’Azur. I was drawn to the quietness of its streets and flea markets of the French Riviera – a part of the local lifestyle left undisturbed and undiscovered. 
In a week, I managed to navigate the streets of Cannes without a map. I had found the best coffeeshop where I took breakfast. I had just established a routine when it was time to leave again. Nevertheless, here are some images I managed to snap during my stay.  

6 responses to “Short Break in Côte d’Azur, French Riviera

  1. These photos are beautiful! It makes me want to go back to France. I especially love the two pictures where you focused on purple. Not that it's my favorite color or anything… 🙂

Leave a Reply

