Living in the United Kingdom

In 2011, I spent 4 months living and studying in south England, United Kingdom. Not only was it a rewarding educational experience, I also got to discover many different parts of the UK. I loved London – the pub scene, the thames river, the abundance of museums. I could have lived there longer – and still might. But for now, here’s a collection of my favourite trips and memories from my time in the UK:

Touched down in London town
Adventures in London
The English Coast: Alfriston and Birling Gap
Searching for Sun in Eastbourne England
A Tour of Stonehenge & Roman Baths
Driving Across England

2 responses to “Living in the United Kingdom

  1. It's interesting to read traveller viewpoints on the UK having lived there all my life. The grass is always greener. 🙂 But for sure – England can be a really cool place and London is a great capital.

Leave a Reply

