Portrait | Jessica B.

Jessica is a good friend of Anja‘s, which is how we met. I love her look, especially her eyebrows! She’s also got a natural knack for modelling – she knows her body and angles well which always makes my job that much easier. For most of the shoot, I was trying to figure out which celebrity she reminded me of. I still can’t quite put my finger on it, any suggestions readers?

Model: Jessica B. 
MUA: Annabel Francis
4 responses to “Portrait | Jessica B.

  1. beautiful (: her poses are just so naturally nice, and you take nice shots! btw. you disappeared from FB. miss you much ❤

Leave a Reply

