Portrait | Shereen J

I’m finally back in Canada and I’m waiting no time to shoot again! I have to admit, I’m quite rusty; my last shoot with a model was 8 months ago! But I’m happy to be testing and working again nonetheless.

This is Shereen, who is just starting out in the industry. I was very glad to test with her; she has such unique features. She’s half Dutch and half Middle Eastern – what an exotic combination! And is it just me or does she look like Angelina Jolie?

Here’s to more tests and photoshoots coming up soon!

Model: Shereen J.
MUA: Jessica H.

One response to “Portrait | Shereen J

Leave a Reply

