Italy: When in Rome, doing what Romans do

Definitely my favourite European country visited thus far, Italy spoiled me with breathtaking architecture, romantic nightlife, delicious food, and addicting gelato. I am also convinced that Rome, not Paris like most would believe, is where people go to fall in love.

ROME & THE VATICAN

7 responses to “Italy: When in Rome, doing what Romans do

  1. I’m with you, Rome is one of the most beautiful and inspiring cities in Europe.
    I might be going there next year. Enjoy your time in Rome.

    Arrivederci! 😉

  2. My Italia vacation in June was the best I could have imagined. I love your photographs. I found that the Vittorio Emanuele monument and war museum was one of the most beautiful buildings in Rome to photograph.
    Continue to enjoy your vacation and eat lots of delicious pizza.

    Ciao, ciao!

  3. Pingback: Italy: When in Rome, doing what Romans do (via Just-In-Time) « ramblings&dreams·

  4. Reblogged this on Memory Storage. and commented:
    Absolutely stunning<3 Whenever I finish getting my Bachelor's degree, I want to take a year off & travel (if I have money). I would love to go to Rome. Then after a year of traveling, come back home & go back to school & get my Master's.

Leave a Reply

