New Editorial for Racing Minds

With a blink of the eye, or should I say “a click of the shutter”, summer has come and gone. For my last shoot of the summer, and the last one in Vancouver for 2010, I found myself in Vancouver’s own Central Park for a romantic editorial with actress and model Anja. All throughout my 16, 17, and for part of my 18, this park served as my backdrop and playground.

Anja is breathtakingly gorgeous and the editorial will appear in the November issue of Racing Minds. It was a beautiful shoot with a beautiful girl, the perfect way to capture the last few days of warm sunlight before summer gives away to autumn and I’m one day closer to Paris.

Anja

Anja

Anja
5 responses to “New Editorial for Racing Minds

Leave a Reply

