Homebound

After everything this year, I’m finally back in Vancouver. I’m too exhausted to type any more words right now, but these are from a test shoot with Karen in downtown Vancouver.

It’s nice to be home. =)

Dream Out Loud
Dream Out Loud


Dream Out Loud
Dream Out Loud

Back in Van

8 responses to “Homebound

  1. i can identify with something in this post…the part about it being nice to be home
    nice shots. your quite good with portraits 🙂

  2. It’s weird, I think I always like the last picture the most 😀 (in this case because of the awesome shades). great pics. 🙂

  3. This is a wonderful post and may be one that ought to be followed up to see what happens

    A pal mailed this link the other day and I am desperately awaiting your next put up. Proceed on the exceptional work.

  4. I love Vancouver. I was just there about a week before you arrived back (mid August). It was my first time. I’m originally from Ottawa, but have been living in Melbourne Australia with my wife for 7 years now. Wow the days just whizz by. . .

    Anyway, you’re photography (not just these ones) is awesome. I really like your whole blog. I’m a bit(a lot) jealous by the amount of traveling you do.

    PS: thanks for checking out my blog too.. and commenting. 😀

Leave a Reply

