Photos: A Stubborn Youth

It’s been a month since my last shoot; it’s good to be back. Meet my wonderful team:

Model: Natalie P, ICON Models
MUA: Kaila Medeiros

6 responses to “Photos: A Stubborn Youth

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Love is a Stubborn Youth « Just-In-Time -- Topsy.com·

    • I use a lot of curves, a lot of layers, and masking. try starting out simple with a few layers first. I’m certainly still trying to perfect my PS skills.

      • might as well leave the PS alone – the shots look pretty sweet to start with … although I do like the cross-process look on the second shot where she’s sitting against the tree. it’s a great natural pose and the direct eye contact is killer

Leave a Reply

