Travel Diaries: 24 Hours In A 24 Hour Town

My posts have been less frequent than usual in the last few weeks. I have to admit, I had a hard time juggling traveling, working, and blogging. After my 3 week trip in China, I flew back to Canada, then had the quickest turnaround to the United States. Now I am in Toronto, and have officially started my summer job, working for, quite literally, the best company in the world. Care to guess which one?

For now, more travel photos to tease your curious minds:

7 responses to “Travel Diaries: 24 Hours In A 24 Hour Town

  1. … and all this time i thought the company i was working for is the best in the world..
    Goes to show… always something better.. 😉 (hint, hint)

    Wahtever!

    Lovely pics!!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention 24 Hours In A 24 Hour Town « Just-In-Time -- Topsy.com·

  3. … and all this time i thought the company i was working for is the best in the world..Goes to show… always something better.. (hint, hint)
    +1

  4. These photo’s are awesome, hope I manage to get a job half as good after graduation!

Leave a Reply

